Current

Older

Disclaimer



Email

GuestBook



About Me

Music Videos I Like

Music Videos 2



Valentines

Saint Patricks Day



Host






5:11 am
Kitchen done finally !Maybe [24 May, 2018]
So I finally got the kitchen finished yesterday by taking in my foot rest sitting on that and it saved a lot of pressure going through my hip while trying to bend to chisel the old food splatter on the washing machine and dishwasher,

He did help in the end he hoovered the floor and moped the floor so as long as I do not look down it is perfect and fit to be used!

Although even now I am still knackered and in a lot of pain but I am trying to get on top of the pain by having painkillers every 4 hours so fair still got a way to go,

So at the moment that is one down 3 more to go but it will get done I want some space claimed back and some order back back from this chaos.

That is it for now have a good one