Current

Older

Disclaimer



Email

GuestBook



About Me

Music Videos I Like

Music Videos 2



Valentines

Saint Patricks Day



Host






12:32 pm
Scared you shitless lol [23 April, 2019]
You know what I love getting woken up some noisy neighbour using a drill and when I have peed lit up and gaining all my senses he shuts the fuck up I just love it NOT!

He has gone to the doctors for a blood pressure check but I can tell you he is fine lol I scared the shit out of him last night I had a nap woke up and he was in the shower and he had not heard me so I pulled the shower curtain back and said boo his head nearly hit the ceiling and I nearly peed myself laughing so hard. His face was a picture let me tell you oh I am still chuckling now writing it in here.


Thats it for now back tomorrow got to go do stuff .....