Current

Older

Disclaimer



Email

Guestbook



About Me

Music 2018

Music 2020

Music 2021




Valentines

Saint Patricks Day



Host






3:15 am
Settlers wont even load [30 January, 2021]
Finally got settlers to log me in after it moaning about my chnge of ip then change of specs on pc and it is just too damn slow to run. I found the specs it said I needed but I only have just under 3gb of ram to use and this says you need 4
------------------------------------------------------------------------
The Settlers Online system requirements state that you will need at least 2 GB of RAM. If possible, make sure your have 4 GB of RAM in order to run The Settlers Online to its full potential. The Settlers Online will run on PC system with Windows XP SP3 and upwards.

- ------------------------------------------------------------------- So it lied it will not run on 2gb it needs 4 you bunch of shitters!
Sorry took me ages to get it that far and now it wont run stupid bit of shit.

Thats it I am done for now