Current

Older

Disclaimer



Email

Guestbook



About Me

Music 2018

Music 2020

Music 2021




Valentines

Saint Patricks Day



Host






3:49 am
Result Doc Says Yes! [20 February, 2021]
So some good news in I finally got the doctor to add housebound on my medical notes at the doctors practice result! It only took 3 years of telling them.

I woke up yesterday with a sore red eye it hurts to open and shut it guess it is a sty coming nothing crusty around it so have to see how it goes.

I have been trying to get some bookmarks loaded finally managed after a week trying I had saved so many now I can go through them and get a working list of what is still alive and make one single list after all I am sure their loads of the same.

Especially as I have 4 lots of bookmarks loaded to find the good bad and dead, and then I will be able to get back into PSP good and look at some tutorials and maybe get some new types of tags when i finally get a new pc so for the time being sorting out a list of good links for when I finally am able to install add-ons to make pretty effects.

Any ways that's all for now sleep well people back soon