Current

Older

Disclaimer



Email

Guestbook



About Me

Music 2018-2020

Music 2021



Host






05:48 am
Belly Troubles [07 August, 2021]
I had an icky stomach yesterday had to rush to the toilet, think I am surprised I have a bum and a belly left lol slept a lot of yesterday after my dashes to the toilet.
It turned out he has a corn on his foot, and they gouged it out and success he managed to get into the dentist this afternoon, thank god as one of us would have killed the other with his shit attitude lately.
So starting to get him all sorted and fixed, let's hope his mid gets a rewiring and be becomes happy again!
I am trying out new paint shop pro groups out online to give me something to do and to keep my mind active, so you may start seeing a lot of new designs going up on here that I make.
Thanks for reading, will update again tomorrow, have a good one