Current

Older

Disclaimer



Email

Guestbook


About Me

Music 2018-2020

Music 2021



Host






4:08 am
Oh my so fast [01 September, 2021]
Last couple of days I have been resting after feeling like death this cold hit my rear end and came flooding out for a day then that thankfully stopped and then the back pain the sneezing so every time I sneezed it hurt my back more. Next came the sore stomach that feels swollen and still hurts as I try to start the day off.

I also emailed the doctors and asked if they can check my blood for menopause as to why my periods have stopped for 4 months when they recheck my iron levels, so will wait and see what happens when she calls back with any info on that.

That's all for now trying to get stuff caught up on so have a good day all and can you believe we are now on the 1st of Sept where has the time gone!