Current

Older

Disclaimer



Email

Guestbook


About Me

Music 2018-2020

Music 2021

Music 2023



My AI Designs


Night Cafe

Play Ground Ai



Host






4:03 am
What a few weeks [05 April, 2023]

So the last 3 weeks have been crazy, Si ended up in hospital for just under a week with his legs getting Cellulitis he is now waiting to see the dermatologist while he was in hospital his mum needed him as she had a accident so in the end Si ex went and helped her up.

Then he had to go to the dentist pretty quick his face came up like a boxer on one side (this I am not guilty)his cheek and eye were huge yep he has another infection in his tooth and has been given more silly pills, and then she wants to see him next Sunday for the next step.

So how that is how it has been here oh and for the last few days my mobile has been getting but really annoying call's ad you pick up and then nothing it goes hang up tone damn annoying so blocking them all got 11 different nos so far and had to put my phone on known NOS only allowed through. Damn fakers and the shit calls really pisses me off

As for me still hanging in still in more pain and my breathing some days good some not so but at least I am still doing it