Current

Older

Disclaimer



Email



About Me

Music 2018-2020

Music 2021

Music 2023



My AI Designs


Night Cafe

Play Ground Ai



Host






2:47 am
Damn scam callers and pain [10 May, 2023]
Took a couple of weeks off from PSP my body has been under attack from my legs and my ankles also I have been coughing up shit all day every day, and it starts to make my backache after a while and as normal no support from him.

Si was up almost 2 weekends ago, it was nice to see him after so many things got in the way, but it is still heavenly when it is it time to go after all a little bit of peace and me time is fantastic.

Also, what is it with scammers and calling me the last month I have had so many who all are using hoax NOS and just hang on if you answer I have taken to have my calls on if you're not in my contact list you ain't through now you have been silenced now that that pests blighters lol

And i also have the chemist dude from the doctors calling me Thursday, so let's see what he says if he can help me with the pain any more than already is being done

That is it for now have a good sleep folks