Current

Older

Disclaimer



Email

Guestbook


About Me

Music 2018-2020

Music 2021



Host






2:58 am
Bloodbath in the toilet! [14 February, 2023]

Happy Valentine's Day Steve

Yesterday i had to have some blood taken due to how rough I had and still do feel yes I finally got in touch with the doctors who said tests in hospital then agreed to blood tests first see what they showed, so now I am awaiting the results.

Then last night I went for a wee and when i wiped thick red blood from my butt cheeks well the middle of my butt cheeks after a few mop ups and a look down the pan I shirked Steve who came and i had to get into the position and yes he said a big bubble had gone pop, and now he was plugging it to mop it up, so he left me with toilet roll in my knickers with a thick pad,


Anyway I not long ago got up and made my way to the toilet and took the toilet paper which had blood and wiped my front and thought I am not disturbing my bum in case a clot has formed and i break it up and back to the bum bloodbath

So that is how i have been, will update again soonish lol