Current

Older

Disclaimer



Email

Guestbook


About Me

Music 2018-2020

Music 2021



Host






7:26 am
Response team out [01 February, 2022]
My leg has been extra bothering me a while and I finally called the doctor on Monday, and she sent the rapid response team to me as it turns out I have an infection in my leg and my asthma is a lot worse which is why I am so breathless she has doubled my inhalers and also given me some pills to hopefully take out the infection after it was declared i had one with the team coming up they did blood test pulse oxygen blood pressure gave me a good going over!

Guess it is why I have felt shit but now feel even shitter and can feel burning in the other leg and am so damn cold all the time not saying a word waiting for the pills and then the team will be back in 2 days to check on me