Current

Older

Disclaimer



Email

Guestbook



About Me

Music 2018-2020

Music 2021

Music 2023



My AI Designs


Night Cafe

Play Ground Ai



Host






10:27 pm
Monsters Halloween [30 October, 2023]
I am sorry, but I have been busy at home trying to get over a damn annoying spit feast or in other words lungs that are full of liquid, and you have to cough hard to get rid of it and let me tell you that hurts like hell in your ribs and belly after a while that much I do now and then this morning I hate the shits i am going from cold to burning quicker than you can say it, I think they may be a bit late with the flu vaccine again this year!

I have done some more awesome AI heads, or I think they are awesome will add them on the next entry, as for other news Si was up Halloween weekend guess that makes sense it is when the monsters go out and the other monster Steve was fishing so that was my weekend one monster out one in!