Current

Older

Disclaimer



Email

Guestbook



About Me

Music 2018-2020

Music 2021

Music 2023



My AI Designs


Night Cafe

Play Ground Ai



Host






11:12 am
Peace for 2 hours [11 November, 2023]
So I have had fun with my bank not had to order a new cash card as the hole in the wall is not accepting my card any more can you believe it, it has to be the bank's only hole in the wall which is 2 miles away it just makes me so angry that is for sure.

I am on my last 2 hours of peace before Si turns up as he has fucked off fishing again I know it is only once a fortnight he goes, but he does not even do the jobs I have asked before he goes I have been waiting for him to clean the kitchen for the last week, and he still has not which has really pissed me off.

On top of that, I had a bout of poops for 2 days and nights, which hurt my already sore back and belly from coughing up shit.

I just want to cry at times for no reason, stupid I know but i think it is down to anger and frustration at not being to do the jobs myself

Anyway I am going to go for now I have to sort out files on here and back them up I am sitting on 42,165,249 files which is 22.3 GB worth oh the joy lol lucky me well that is all for now have a great weekend people bye for now