Current

Older

Disclaimer



Email



About Me

Music 2018-2020

Music 2021

Music 2023



My AI Designs


Night Cafe

Play Ground Ai



Host






3:00 am
Christmas Tree Lungs Part 1 [15 September, 2023]
Wow it has been a while and a lot has happened medical wise for me, Sitting comfy let's begin I went to the hospital for a test as to why I was breathless again and when I walked in she said oh you have asthma and COPD I just looked at her and said no one has said i have COPD great start then we do some blood test and an MRI and then x-ray.
So we sit in the room Steve and I and she comes in behind me holds the X-rays he sees them, and she goes back out the room, and he says a Christmas was happening well with how long I smoked any wonder!
She comes back in asks me to stand and walk but when she sees my oxygen levels dip to 76 -78 she says no that's enough she also tells me they found a 10mm lump in my left breast, and she would advise me giving p smoking and going to see the breast Dr, nope no and fuck off to all of you! She asked what I wanted I said no more treatment and I asked a do not RES to be placed on my file, just let me go,
So we leave after trying to get in a car and having to go in the boot because I could not bend my knee enough to get it in, out of the day the whole bit which hit me most is not being to get my knee and ankle up right to get home I cried that night only about that though silly isn't it how silly meaningless things can get you going.
So even though I refused treatment, I still got a boob doctor letter and lung check for my Christmas tree and a heart check letter check which all will make a lovely bonfire that is coming up,
So onto the report, then I will post it In a bit as Part 2
`