Current

Older

Disclaimer



Email



About Me

Music 2018-2020

Music 2021

Music 2023



My AI Designs


Night Cafe

Play Ground Ai



Host






3:59 am
Christmas Tree Lungs Part 2 [15 September, 2023]
So carrying on this report it says the things I already have and that's almost half a page so this is what I have known about

High BMI
Current Smoker
Asthma
10mm Breast Nodule
Macrocytic anaemia due to low folate and b12 levels 2020 persisting low folate 2023
Vitamin D deficiency
Lymphoedema
Hiatus hernia
Infantile cerebral palsy
Mobility uses a Zimmer frame

And then the report says That she noted from Feb
a symmetrical enlarged thyroid, subtle centrilobular emphysema more in the upper zone's, slightly enlarged main pulmonary artery 32mm and the hiatus hernia.

Then she asks the GP to see if ms me
would like a nighttime study for hypoxia and to try to get me for a sleep study
Enlarged thyroid gland on ct likely benign but TFT's and ultrasound are recommanded to exclude problems