Current

Older

Disclaimer



Email



About Me

Music 2018-2020

Music 2021

Music 2023



My AI Designs


Night Cafe

Play Ground Ai



Host






3:22 am
Dust Man Dust [19 September, 2023]
So yesterday I felt like shit he is no help he just sits on his pc playing Facebook games all day except when I ask for my food and no it is not a 3-course meal it is 2 slices of buttered bread a bag of smoky bacon crisps and a coke, So he is definitely not running into a pile of dishes or sweating his arse off in a hot kitchen. Maybe for his food, but not for mine!

He is meant to keep the place clean as I can not but does he nuts my feet are in dust from 2 months when my crumbs have fallen and then the normal dust is going on top of it, his housekeeping has not improved,

No other news to report about the last couple of days, going to try and do some designing maybe!