Current

Older

Disclaimer



Email



About Me

Music 2018-2020

Music 2021

Music 2023



My AI Designs


Night Cafe

Play Ground Ai



Host






3:00 am
How much for a few bags of shopping! [21 September, 2023]
So Iceland turned up first bless him Steve answered the door and when he came in he said that the driver was bent, so I replied that why you were chatting to him so long, and then we just laughed as normal he is so easy to take the piss out of, yeah I know I shouldn't, I just can't help myself at times! Then an hour later we had Morrisons turn up brilliant they had all my order, so I am well happy.

I will say I am not happy about the prices people are getting charged now for food it is becoming so stupid all my shopping came to £150- and you can not see what I bought for that before it would have only been £70 it is getting tough that's for sure

Also on night café I have earned about 50 coins today doing mini challenges I love it gives me stuff to do now though my pc needs sorting out I got files everywhere again. But that is the cost of designing your own tubes, then making the pictures into the tubes to us. I guess you have not noticed yet that yesterday's art on here used tubes I made, and the one below i not long finished making does also

That is all for now, back later