Current

Older

Disclaimer



Email



About Me

Music 2018-2020

Music 2021

Music 2023



My AI Designs


Night Cafe

Play Ground Ai



Host






10:46 pm
Squealing Si [25 September, 2023]
So Friday Steve went to get his fishing bait and also going to pound land and coming out with almost £50 being spent in there I had given him a 25quid limit so just a little over.

Then On Saturday he went fishing Si turned up and all I got for an hour is a high-pitched squeal, he now is not working due to half lazy and half can't walk far due to his legs and a little kiss my arse bullshit lol, at the moment he is on the piss about phone calls that do not come when they say.

Sunday Si slept, checked things online and then went home, it's always nice to see him but bloody nice when he has gone.

And that was my weekend, hope you all had a great one