Current

Older

Disclaimer



Email

Guestbook



About Me

Music 2018-2020

Music 2021

Music 2023



My AI Designs


Night Cafe

Play Ground Ai



Host






10:38 am
Nice !!! [09 October, 2023]
So the weekend on Saturday he went fishing and Si turned up at 1-30pm he came in put the dishwasher on got me a coke and then went to sleep for most of the time until Steve got back in the late evening I am not too worried though it gave me a chance to sort out some movies and watched 2 while he was sleeping fantastic none of his gobby what's happening oh this is shit just me watching alone yes mate,

Then on Sunday Steve went fishing first thing in the morning came back and then went to the dentist he couldn't miss his fishing now could he!

So that was my weekend on ten yesterday I have been in AI coming up with awesome ideas and I ask Steve, and he just glances away from Facebook and goes that is nice. But he got put to shame after a dude made this enormous post about how good one was it was a long lovely post, and it thrilled me, and it makes a change from nice, so I told him you're going to up your game that dude just showed you up with your nice !

That is all for now, feeling rough as guts back later