Current

Older

Disclaimer



Email

Guestbook



About Me

Music 2018-2020

Music 2021

Music 2023



My AI Designs


Night Cafe

Play Ground Ai



Host






4:38 am
No peace wtf [06 October, 2023]
So Steve finally cleaned round where my feet are at the pc, so at least it is smooth again for a while,
I have already been up for 2 hours, and it's only now 4-30am but at least I have a start on the day I have done 3 email accounts designed some pictures made a PSP design so not doing too bad oh and sent him back to bed which has not worked as he is now up gain oh great there goes my peace lol.
I am waiting for the chemist to sort out my order, and hopefully they will get it right this time the last 2 times they gave me someone else meds in my bag and in Steve bag they gave him the completely wrong bag! That is so bad for a pharmacy to do waiting for the next time though but have told him to check properly before he leaves now.
So that is all for now, write more next time bye for now