Current

Older

Disclaimer



Email



About Me

Music 2018-2020

Music 2021

Music 2023



My AI Designs


Night Cafe

Play Ground Ai



Host






3:01 pm
Just Tuesay I Guess [26 September, 2023]
Have been busy sorting out my night café creations and deleting shit ones, and now It's not so messy, still got a couple that could go but all good for now, tubes are sorted the only thing bit behind on is sending to a paint shop pro group, but honestly I am not sure if it is for me and catching op on TV shows, which I am doing slowly,

Steve has just been backwards and forwards to day to the bathroom with his damn phone he is either nothing no one or it's like people are lining up to call him and when 1 call can rake up easily 30+minutes it is like he may as well be out for the day instead of having the phone to his run in the bedroom,

That was my Tuesday not much at all lol