Current

Older

Disclaimer



Email



About Me

Music 2018-2020

Music 2021

Music 2023



My AI Designs


Night Cafe

Play Ground Ai



Host






7:24 am
Time zoom [30 September, 2023]
Where has this week gone, time is just flying past quickie then the years I have left, Steve has just had his head in his pc and moaned about his week to go fishing, and he has the dentist WTF dude either you want your teeth sorted or you can not have it both ways.
Also, his story telling is really annoying to me now he comes in all excited, and then it is like you have to tease it out of him and then after all his excitement it really means nothing to me, and I am past showing interest and just like oh now.
So I have slept on and off a fair bit, mostly doze off in my chair and puff the TV show has finished good job I rewind the pc to where I remember seeing,
Anyway that is all for now I am waiting to see how much longer he takes to clean the shit on the carpet under my feet I asked him start of this week and still waiting, I got to go have a good day and back soon